Contacte


     Barcelona (seu central)     
C/ Llibertat, 48, baixos
CP 08012
Tel. 93 207 77 78
Fax 93 459 44 48
lalliga@lligareumatologica.org


El Prat de Llobregat
Centre Cívic Jardins de la Pau
C/ Jardins de la Pau, s/n - CP 08820
Tel. 93 370 58 05
elprat@lligareumatologica.org

Girona
Hotel d'Entitats
C/ La Rutlla, 20-22 - CP 17002
Tel. 652 367 583
girona@lligareumatologica.org

Lleida
Espai d'Entitats de Salut
C/ Henri Dunant, 1 CP 25003
Tel. 973 106 834
lleida@lligareumatologica.org

Sabadell
Centre Cívic Sant Oleguer
C/ Sol i Padrís, 93 - CP 08203
Tel.
651 357 953
sabadell@lligareumatologica.org

Sant Vicenç dels Horts
Ca l’Aragall
C/ Barcelona, 16-18, 1r pis - CP 08620
Tel. 93 672 49 35
svh@lligareumatologica.org

Tarragona
C/ Portella, 9, baixos - CP 43004
Tel. 977 225 965
tarragona@lligareumatologica.borg

Terrassa
C/ Sant Antoni, 45, baixos - CP 08221
Tel. 93 785 43 54
terrassa@lligareumatologica.org

Vilafranca del Penedès
C/ Escorxador, 19-21 - CP 08720
Tel. 93 817 44 24
vilafranca@lligareumatologica.org